Notes from An Alien

~ Explorations In Reading, Writing, and Publishing ~

NaNo Prep 2016


Here’s today’s #3 reblog…

Katherine Bogle

Hey guys!

It’s that time of year again. NaNoWriMo is right around the corner! Are you participating this year? I know I am! I’ve been dying to start the sequel to Haven, so what’s a better time to start than during NaNo when I HAVE to write 50 thousand words?! Though the task is daunting, I’m up for the challenge.

So, nanoers, if you’ve been following my blog for some time, you know I have lots of posts about NaNoWriMo. Let’s start with those:

View original post 161 more words

What Are Your Thoughts or Feelings?

