Notes from An Alien

~ Explorations In Writing { and reading and publishing } ~

Find True Roots.


An author friend of mine from Wattpad wants your opinion on her new tagline and values statement…

Sarah K. L. Wilson

As an indie author, I wear two hats. I’m both an artist and an entrepreneur. Like all entrepreneurs, I’m trying to start my new business up the right way. I’ve been studying branding, and how to explain to other people what you and your business (in this case my books) are all about, so here’s my first kick at the can: a tagline and values statement. What do you think?

FIND TRUE ROOTS.

I believe fiction can help us find our true roots. It’s my mission to provide you with those kinds of stories in e-book form. Are you ready to dive deep?

Have you tried this? Do you have thoughts or opinions on how to find your ‘whyology’? Drop me a line in the comments!

View original post

What Are Your Thoughts or Feelings?

