Notes from An Alien

~ Explorations In Reading, Writing, and Publishing ~

Author Interviews @Tonyriches #authors #writers #writer


Today’s re-blog is an interview with the author who wrote the first review of my novel :-)

BlondeWriteMore

Author Interviews

Welcome to my weekly slot – Author Interviews.

This is where I get to find out about the author behind the book and glean some insight on what life is like for other writers.

This week it is the turn of historical fiction authorTony Richesto climb into my red chair.

Welcome Tony, please have a seat!

Tell me about yourself and the book / books you have written?

I am a full time author living in beautiful Pembrokeshire, West Wales. I was born within sight of Pembroke Castle, which features prominently in my new sixth novel, the second book in The Tudor Trilogy. JASPER follows the amazing true adventures of Sir Jasper Tudor, Earl of Pembroke, son of Owen Tudor, the subject of book one, who founded the Tudor dynasty.

The great thing about writing a trilogy is that readers are already looking forward to reading the…

View original post 1,307 more words

What Are Your Thoughts or Feelings?

