Notes from An Alien

~ Explorations In Reading, Writing, and Publishing ~

#NaNoWriMo Tips from a NonNaNoWriMo Guy . . .


I am so NonNaNoWriMo I can’t even take the time to devise my own brand of tips for the Event/Effort/Enterprise (heck, I didn’t even think about putting anything on this blog until after the starting gun went off… :-)

So, here’s bookishpixie with her NaNoWriMo Tips:
{ And, some of her tips are good for NonNaNoWriMoers, too… }
Also, if you are doing NaNoWriMo, why are you reading this blog… :-)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Read Some Strange Fantasies
Grab A Free Novel…
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
To Leave A Comment, Use The Link At The Top-Right of The Post :-)
For Private Comments or Questions, Email: amzolt {at} gmail {dot} com

2 responses to “#NaNoWriMo Tips from a NonNaNoWriMo Guy . . .

  1. Nicole November 1, 2015 at 3:51 pm

    You know, I did it last year, but all it seemed to accomplish for me was it made what already felt natural and easy slowly become miserable work and stress. So maybe I’m not a NaNoWriMo kinda girl, either. Well, nix the ‘either’ or the ‘girl, since you are a man. hahaha But I think you know what I meant.
    P.S. I didn’t see the ‘non’ in front of the ‘nanowrimo’ at first and I thought, “Omg! When did he start doing NaNoWriMo?” lol! I thought I’d missed a major shift in your profile, Alex. ☺
    Great post! Cool video!
    Happy November 1st, buddy.

    Like

    • Alexander M Zoltai November 1, 2015 at 5:28 pm

      Happy November 1st, NIcole—my fellow NonNaNoWriMoer…

      Like

What Are Your Thoughts or Feelings?

