Notes from An Alien

~ Explorations In Reading, Writing, and Publishing ~

Due to unexpected circumstances…


I’m on indefinite sabbatical from this blog…

But, even though I may not be posting, there are 1,114 posts already here.

Use the Search box in the upper right or scroll down to the Top Tags widget in the left side-bar—

you may find something you like…

Image courtesy of Gabriella Fabbri ~ http://www.freeimages.com/profile/duchesssa

Image courtesy of Gabriella Fabbri ~ http://www.freeimages.com/profile/duchesssa

15 responses to “Due to unexpected circumstances…

  1. tribalmysticstories February 8, 2015 at 5:01 am

    Take care and be well Alex. Will look out for your return :)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 4:25 pm

      My returns will be sporadic and, hopefully, illuminating :-)

      Liked by 1 person

      • tribalmysticstories February 11, 2015 at 2:11 am

        I look forward to it :)

        Like

  2. Martina Sevecke-Pohlen February 8, 2015 at 7:01 am

    Take care, Alex. We are waiting for you :-)

    Liked by 2 people

    • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 4:26 pm

      Dear Martina,

      I’ll be touching base, periodically………

      Liked by 1 person

  3. philipparees February 8, 2015 at 7:14 am

    So sorry to hear that Alexander. I am in like mind but for different reasons. Hope to hear when inclined and ?better Best

    Liked by 1 person

    • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 4:28 pm

      Philippa,

      Stay tuned :-)

      All is for Art’s Sake…

      Liked by 1 person

  4. milliethom February 8, 2015 at 10:15 am

    I’m really sorry to hear you’ll be making no posts for a while, Alexander. I’ve got so used to looking out for them every day. But you have your reasons and, as someone prevaricating over writing my third book, I can understand that you may need to focus your energies elsewhere for a while. It hardly seems appropriate to click the ‘like’ button today. Take care.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 4:29 pm

      You nailed it, Millie, my prevarications are ending :-)

      Liked by 2 people

      • milliethom February 10, 2015 at 4:33 pm

        I hope that means your going to spend time on your writing and not that you are ill. If It’s the former, good for you. I think I’ll have to do the same soon. Blogging is very time consuming! Perhaps I just don’t do it properly. Do look after yourself.

        Like

        • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 4:36 pm

          Well, I have been “ill”, for 20 months—“walking wounded”…

          And, yes, my not posting 5 days a week is becuase of my next book :-)

          Liked by 1 person

          • milliethom February 10, 2015 at 4:39 pm

            Good. (Not about the illness, of course.) Books just beg to be written and you can’t ignore it. Just go for it, Alexander.

            Liked by 1 person

            • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 9:27 pm

              I shall, Millie :-) ~~ with occational updates here :-)

              Liked by 2 people

  5. Angela Yuriko Smith February 8, 2015 at 7:34 pm

    I hope everything is going well and your absence is to get other projects finished – I will miss your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Alexander M Zoltai February 10, 2015 at 4:31 pm

      Thank you, Angela…

      And, yes, my other Project, overseen by my Muse, is calling…

      Though, I will be posting, periodically………

      Like

What Are Your Thoughts or Feelings?

